On the page is a complete list of popular lighting brands. Maybe it will help when choosing lighting for Your home or room

Lighting Brand Official website Lighting Brand Direction
1 JESPER KONGSHAUG http://www.jesperkongshaug.com/ Stage lighting, architectural lighting
2 Lutron http://www.lutron.com/ Fan controls, timers, in wall sensors
3 Philips lightning http://www.lighting.philips.com/main/home Indoor luminaires, outdoor luminaires, lamps, wireless lamps, bulbs
4 Sengled http://eu.sengled.com/content/products Wi-fi led bulbs, pulses, elements
5 Normann Copenhagen http://www.normann-copenhagen.com/products?category=Lighting Ceiling Lighting, wall lights
6 Andrew Martin http://www.andrewmartin.co.uk/lighting.php Table lamps, standing lamps
7 Flos http://usa.flos.com/ Floor lamps, table lamps, outdoor lamps
8 Apparatus http://apparatusstudio.com/product-category/lighting/ Ceiling lightning
9 Aram http://www.aram.co.uk/lighting.html Floor lamps, table lamps, outdoor lamps
10 Armani http://armanicasa.com/catalog/lighting Ceiling lightning
11 Louis Poulsen http://www.louispoulsen.com/usa/products/ Ceiling lightning
12 Artemide http://www.artemide.com/home/index.action Ceiling lightning
13 Areti http://www.atelierareti.com/collections/ Ceiling lightning
14 Azucena http://www.azucena.it/lampade.htm?lingua=en&per=0&id_menu=2&par_menu=1&sub_pagina=1 Floor lamps, table lamps, outdoor lamps
15 Baccarat http://us.baccarat.com/lighting/ Indoor lightning
16 Belux http://www.belux.com/en Led lights
17 Bjarnhoff http://www.bjarnhoff.com/ Indoor lightning
18 Boca do lobo http://www.bocadolobo.com/en/products/index.php#cat-lamps Table lamps, standing lamps
19 Bomma http://www.bomma.cz/en/products/ Indoor lightning
20 Catellani & Smith http://www.catellanismith.com/home?lang=en Indoor lightning, outdoor lightning
21 Delightfull http://www.delightfull.eu/en/ Table lamps, standing lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps
22 Delta lightning http://www.deltalightingdesign.com/index.html Commercial lightning
23 Eichholtz http://www.eichholtz.com/lighting/?count=18 Indoor lightning
24 Eric Schmitt http://www.ericschmitt.com/ Indoor lightning, outdoor lightning
25 Focus lightning http://www.focus-lighting.dk/ Indoor lightning, outdoor lightning
26 Focscarini http://www.foscarini.com/ Indoor lightning
27 iGuzzini http://www.iguzzini.com/ Commercial lightning
28 Ingo Maurer https://www.ingo-maurer.com/de/ Indoor lightning, outdoor lightning
29 John Pomp Studios http://www.johnpomp.com/home/lighting Table lamps, standing lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps
30 Jonathan Adler http://www.jonathanadler.com/lighting Indoor lightning
31 Laura Ashley http://laura-ashley.com Indoor lightning
32 Le Klint Lamps http://www.leklint.com/ Indoor lightning, commercial lightning
33 Ligne Roset https://www.ligne-roset.com/us/collection/lighting Table lamps, standing lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps
34 Lindsey Adelman Studio http://www.lindseyadelman.com/shop Table lamps, standing lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps
35 Luxo http://glamox.com/luxous/products# Commercial lightning
36 Luxxu http://www.luxxu.net/ Indoor lightning
37 Moooi https://www.moooi.com/collection Table lamps, standing lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps
38 Murano Lite http://www.murano-lite.com/ Indoor lightning
39 Natuzzi http://www.natuzzi.us/en-US/collection/lamps-51.html Table lamps, standing lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps
40 Nemo Lightning http://nemolighting.com/products/ Indoor lightning
41 Original BTC https://uk.originalbtc.com/ Table lamps, standing lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps
42 Ralph Lauren Lightning http://www.ralphlauren.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=3444995&cp=1760785&ab=ln_home_cs3_lighting Indoor lightning
43 Santa & Cole http://www.santacole.com/en/catalogo/apliques-interior Table lamps, standing lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps
44 Tom Dixon http://www.tomdixon.net/uk/lighting.html Indoor lightning
45 Willow Lamps http://www.willowlamp.com/collections.php Indoor lightning
46 Y Lightning http://www.ylighting.com/ Indoor lightning
47 Zoffani https://www.zoffany.com/home-accessories/lighting?act=ssocomplete Table lamps